The host for ENHR 2018 is the Institute for Housing and Urban Research (IBF) at Uppsala University.


The organization and conduct of ENHR 2018 is supported by Academic Conferences, a Professional Congress Organizer. The Local Organizing Committee consists of researchers from different academic disciplines at IBF.

Professional Congress Organizer

Please contact Academic Conferences if you have any questions about registration, travel and accomodation.


Local Organizing Committee

Please contact the Local Organizing Committee (LOC) if you have any questions about the conference programme or abstract submissions.


Terry Hartig (LOC chair)
Professor in Environmental Psychology

Lina Hedman
Assistant Professor in Human Geography

Nils Hertting
Head of Department, IBF
Senior Lecturer in Political Science

Che-Yuan Liang
Senior Lecturer in Economics

Irene Molina
Professor in Human Geography

Timothy Blackwell
Guest Doctoral Researcher in Political Economy

Camilla Scheinert
Information Officer